Events at the Bull

 

We have a programme of events and entertainment throughout the year including live music.  To stay up to date with what's going on, find us on Facebook - Facebook/TheBullWoodbridge

We also have Sky Sports and BT Sport so you can watch your favourite team or enjoy latest sporting events.

If you are a singer or musician and are interested in performing at the Bull, please contact our team on 01394 382089.

We can cater for a variety of occasions, from meetings to charity events to birthday parties and wedding receptions.  Choose from one of our set menus or we can work with you to create a bespoke menu.  Get in touch to discuss your requirements and we will be happy to help.

 

 

 

 

Upcoming events

DateEvent
Sat 23rd Sept- 8pm60's, 70's & 80's Night
Sun 24th Sept-1pmLive Jazz from 'Girl in a Gale'
Fri 29th Sept -9pm Words & Music Duo
Fri 27th Oct - 9pmLive vocals from Paul Pryce
Sun 29th Oct - 1pmLive Jazz from 'Girl in a Gale'
Fri 24th Nov - 9pmLive vocals from Jude Kaine aka 'Mean Mr Mustard'
Sun 26th Nov-1pmLive Jazz from 'Girl in a Gale'
Fri 1st Dec 9pmElvis with diamonds Tribute Act
Fri 15th Dec - 9pmWords & Music Duo
Sat 16th Dec- 9pmLive vocals from Jude Kaine aka 'Mean Mr Mustard'
Fri 22nd Dec - 9pmLive vocals from Paul Pryce